0

Contact Us

DALLAS-FORTH WORTH &
HOUSTON AVIDGOLFER
 AVIDGOLFER Houston

President
Craig Rosengarden
craig@myavidgolfer.com


Vice President Sales
Rick Arnett
rick@myavidgolfer.com
  

Vice President/Group Publisher
Robert Rodriguez
robert@myavidgolfer.com  

Chief Financial & Administration Officer
Jeff Miller
jeff@myavidgolfer.com

Associate Publisher
Steve Anthony
steve@myavidgolfer.com  
 
Creative Director
Jason Wesch
jason@myavidgolfer.com  

Advertising/Sales
Marti Andring 
marti@myavidgolfer.com
 
Letters:
AVIDGOLFER Magazine invites reader feedback, story suggestions and general comments.
 
Write us at:
AVIDGOLFER Magazine
1825 W. Walnut Hill Ln., Ste 106
Irving, TX 75038
or e-mail editor@myavidgolfer.com

All submissions become the sole property of Avid Media Ventures, Inc.

Editorial:
Please send inquiries for editorial consideration to Robert Rodriguez at editor@myavidgolfer.com

Equipment and golf-related new product releases to editor@myavidgolfer.com
 


Charity Donations and Back Issues:
Contact Jessica at  jessica@myavidgolfer.com.
 
*REQUESTS MUST BE SUBMITTED VIA EMAIL TO SCHEDULE A PICK-UP. PLEASE ALLOW 1 WEEK FOR PROCESSING.


Change of Address, Subscription Assistance:
(Dallas and Houston Editions)
AVIDGOLFER Magazine
1825 W. Walnut Hill Ln., Ste. 106
Irving, TX 75038
or call 972-550-9000

Advertising Information:
For media kits, contact Advertising at 972-550-9000, e-mail us at
marti@myavidgolfer.com or steve@myavidgolfer.com
Download Dallas Media Kit here.
Download  Hill Country Media Kit here.
 
Directions:
Google Maps

AVIDGOLFER Magazine
1825 W. Walnut Hill Ln.
Suite 106, Irving, TX 75038
Corporate Office: 972-550-9000
Fax: 972-550-8500

Houston Publisher/Editor
Robert Rodriguez
robert@myavidgolfer.com

Houston Associate Publisher
Mark Otton
mark@myavidgolfer.com 
 
Letters:
AVIDGOLFER Houston Magazine invites reader feedback, story suggestions and general comments.
 
Write us at:
AVIDGOLFER Houston Edition
1410 Fountainview #138
Houston, TX 77057
or e-mail editor@myavidgolfer.com

All submissions become the sole property of Avid Media Ventures, Inc.

Editorial:
Please send inquiries for editorial consideration to Robert Rodriguez at editor@myavidgolfer.com

Equipment and golf-related new product releases to editor@myavidgolfer.com
 
AVIDGOLFER Houston Magazine
1410 Fountainview #138
Houston, TX 77057
Houston Office: 713-882-1870    
Corporate Office: 972-550-9000
Fax: 713-273-4221

 

 
 ARIZONA AVIDGOLFER
Publisher
Robert Rodriguez
robert@myavidgolfer.com

Associate Publisher
John Mulkerin
jmulkerin@myavidgolfer.com

Letters:
AVIDGOLFER Arizona Magazine invites reader feedback, story suggestions and general comments.
Write us at:
AVIDGOLFER Arizona Edition
1825 W. Walnut Hill Ln Suite #106
Irving, TX 75038
or e-mail editor@myavidgolfer.com

All submissions become the sole property of Avid Media Ventures, Inc.

Editorial:
Please send inquiries for editorial consideration to Robert Rodriguez at editor@myavidgolfer.com

Equipment and golf-related new product releases to editor@myavidgolfer.com
 
Change of Address and Subscription Assistance:
AVIDGOLFER Arizona
1825 W. Walnut Hill Ln Suite #106
Irving, TX 75038

Advertising Information:
For media kits, contact John Mulkerin at (602)578-2793 or email him at jmulkerin@myavidgolfer.com
or download here.
 
AVIDGOLFER Arizona Magazine
3420 E. Shea Boulevard #200
Phoenix, AZ 85028
AZ Passbook Inquiries: 480-355-8285
AZ Magazine/Subscriptions: 1-855-222-2843
 
 

 

   

 

 

 

64% off 18-Hole Round at Golf Club of McKinney!!
$27.00
Time Left:02d:06h:21m
  • Value
    $75.00
  • Discount
    64%
  • Purchased
    434
Teebox _ad